Contact us at Campushallen

Kick-off Campushallen, Autumn 2018.

 

Facilities and the association Campushallen


Address for visiting and deliveries: Johannes Magnus Väg 21, 583 30 Linköping

Postal address: 581 83 Linköping

Invoicing address: Campushallen/LSIF, Kund-id FRX6566, FE 301, 105 69 Stockholm or via email: inbox.lev.426215@arkivplats.se

Corporate ID: 822000-9404 | Bankgiro: 403-2983

GPS coordinates: WGS84

Travelling by public transport

Bus stop: Nobeltorget

Reception


Phone: 013 10 08 72
Fax: 013 10 19 81
E-mail: reception@campushallen.se
Opening Hours: available here

If you need to get in touch during the reception's closing hours, please call 013 327 24 23.

Responsibilities at Campushallen

Pia Carlsson


Operations Manager

Responsible for strategic issues.

Telephone: 013 327 24 24
Email: pia.carlsson@campushallen.se

 

 

Fredrik Richardson


Coordinator Gym and ball games

Telephone: 013 327 24 39
Email: fredrikr@campushallen.se

 

 

Finance enquiries

Email: ekonomi@campushallen.se


 

 

 

Gunilla Jonsson


Wellness Team Manager 
Deputy Customer and Member Service Manager 

Head of the wellness department.

Telephone: 013 327 24 37
Email: gunillaj@campushallen.se

 

Emma Kårdal


Customer and Member Service Manager 
On maternity leave until 1st of January 2019

Responsible for reception, contact with Campushallen, subscriptions, events and rentals.

Telephone: -
Email: emma.kardal@campushallen.se

 

Helen Salenmo


Coordinator Group Training

Telephone: 013 327 24 35
Email: helens@campushallen.se

 

 

Anna Tanttinen 


General Manager Gym, Ball Games and Group Training 
On maternity leave until February 2019

Responsible for group training, ball games and and gym.

Telephone: -
Email: annat@campushallen.se

 
 

 

Welcome to Campushallen!