Contact us at Campushallen

Kick-off Campushallen, autumn 2012.

 

Facilities and the association Campushallen


Address for invoice: Johannes Magnus Väg, 581 83 Linköping or ekonomi@campushallen.se
Visit- and delivery Address: Johannes Magnus Väg 21, 583 30 Linköping
Corporate ID: 822000-9404 | Bankgiro: 403-2983

 

Reception


Phone: 013 10 08 72
Fax: 013 10 19 81
E-mail: reception@campushallen.se
Opening Hours: available here

If you need personal contact during the receptions closing times, you reach us on 013 327 24 23.

Responsibilities at Campushallen

Pia Carlsson


Operations Manager

Responsible for strategic issues.

Telephone: 013 327 24 24
Email: pia.carlsson@campushallen.se

 

Johan Henriksson


Coordinator Gym and ball games

Telephone: 013 327 24 39
Email: johan.henriksson@campushallen.se

 

Annika Kliman Krajina


Finance Manager

Responsible for economy and invoicing. 

Telephone: 013-3272436
Email: annikakk@campushallen.se

 

Gunilla Jonsson


Wellness Team Manager 

Head of the wellness department.

Telephone: 013 327 24 37
Email: gunillaj@campushallen.se

 

Emma Kårdal


Customer and Member Service Manager 

Responsible for reception, contact with Campushallen, subscriptions, events and rentals.

Telephone: -
Email: emma.kardal@campushallen.se

 

Helen Salenmo


Coordinator Group Training

Telephone: 013 327 24 35
Email: helens@campushallen.se

 

Anna Tanttinen 


Trainings Manager 

Responsible for group training, ball sports and and gym.

Telephone: 013 327 24 26
Email: annat@campushallen.se

 
 

 

Welcome to Campushallen!