This is us!

Delivery address: Johannes Magnus Väg 21, 583 30 Linköping

Postal address: 581 83 Linköping

Invoicing: Campushallen/LSIF, Kund-id FRX6566, FE 301, 105 69 Stockholm or email: inbox.lev.426215@arkivplats.se

Org. nummer: 822000-9404 | Bankgiro: 403-2983

GPS coordinates: WGS84

Bus to Campushallen

Bus stop: Nobeltorget

Parking at Campus Valla

See map

 

Reception

Phone: 013 10 08 72
Fax: 013 10 19 81
Email: reception@campushallen.se
Opening hours: see opening hours here 

 

Employees

 


Pia Carlsson

General manager

Phone: 013 327 24 24
Email: piac@campushallen.se

 

 

 


 

Invoicing and finance

Email: ekonomi@campushallen.se

 

 

 

 

 


 

Gunilla Jonsson

Wellness & HR

 

Phone: 013 327 24 37

Email: gunillaj@campushallen.se

 

 


 

Anna Tanttinen 

General Manager Gym, Ball Games and Group Exercise

Phone 013 327 24 26
Email: annat@campushallen.se

 

 

 


 

Marcus Granath

Business Relations and sales

Phone: 072-402 38 25

Email: marcus.granath@campushallen.se

 


 

Anna Larsson

Customer service

Phone: 013-327 24 28

Email: anna.larsson@campushallen.se

 


 

Helen Salenmo

Group Exercise coordinator

Phone: 013 327 24 35
Email: helens@campushallen.se

 


 

Camilla Rehn

PT, instructor

Contact Camilla

 

 


 

Mattias Högström

Facilities services

Contact Mattias

 

 


 

Mathilda Flood

PT, instructor

Contact Mathilda

 

 


 

Josefin Doverfors

PT, massage therapist, instructor

Contact Josefin

 

 


 

Joel Fransson

PT, gymhost

Contact Joel

 

 


Clay Jayson

PT, massage therapist, instructor

Contact Clay

 


 

Maria Gillies

Massage therapist

At parental leave from October 2019

 

 


 

Ida Karlsson

Zen coach, massage therapist, instructor

Contact Ida

 

 


 

Ellinor Eskilsson

Massage therapist, instructor, coordinator Reception

Contact Ellinor

 

 


 

Jane Svalin

Reception

Contact Jane

 

 


 

Mikaela Kron

Reception, instructor, gym host

Contact Mikaela

 

 


 

Andreas Segerlund

Reception, instructor, gym host

Contact Andreas

 

 


 

Kim Lagerhem

Reception 

Contact Kim